Austin Bible Church
8405 Cross Park Drive, Austin, Texas 78754
p.o. Box 142648, Austin, Texas 78714-2648



Colossians

Topic Listen Recording Date Speaker
Summary to Colossians #171 Sun, 2021-06-20 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Summary to Colossians #170 Wed, 2021-06-16 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Summary to Colossians #169 Sun, 2021-06-13 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Summary to Colossians #168 Wed, 2021-06-09 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Summary to Colossians #167 Sun, 2021-06-06 00:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Summary to Colossians #166 Wed, 2021-06-02 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 4:7-18 #165 Sun, 2021-05-30 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 4:7-18 #164 Wed, 2021-05-26 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 4:7-18 #163 Wed, 2021-05-19 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 4:7-18 #162 Sun, 2021-05-09 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 4:7-18 #161 Sun, 2021-05-02 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 4:7-18 #160 Sun, 2021-04-04 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 4:7-18 #159 Wed, 2021-03-31 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 4:7-18 #158 Sun, 2021-03-28 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 4:7-18 #157 Wed, 2021-03-24 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 4:7-18 #156 Sun, 2021-03-21 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 4:2-6 #155 Wed, 2021-03-17 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 4:2-6 #154 Sun, 2021-03-14 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 4:2-6 #153 Sun, 2021-03-07 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 4:2-6 #152 Sun, 2021-02-28 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download