Austin Bible Church
8405 Cross Park Drive, Austin, Texas 78754
p.o. Box 142648, Austin, Texas 78714-2648



Colossians

Topic Listen Recording Date Speaker
Colossians 1:24-29 #56 Wed, 2020-02-05 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 1:24-29 #55 Sun, 2020-02-02 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 1:24-29 #54 Wed, 2020-01-29 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 1:24-29 #53 Sun, 2020-01-26 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 1:24-29 #52 Wed, 2020-01-22 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 1:13-23 #51 Sun, 2020-01-19 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 1:13-23 #50 Wed, 2020-01-15 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 1:13-23 #49 Sun, 2020-01-12 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 1:13-23 #48 Wed, 2020-01-08 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 1:13-23 #47 Sun, 2020-01-05 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 1:13-23 #46 Sun, 2019-12-29 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 1:13-23 #45 Sun, 2019-12-22 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 1:13-23 #44 Wed, 2019-12-18 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 1:13-23 #43 Sun, 2019-12-15 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 1:13-23 #42 Wed, 2019-12-11 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 1:13-23 #41 Sun, 2019-12-08 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 1:13-23 #40 Wed, 2019-12-04 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 1:13-23 #39 Wed, 2019-11-27 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 1:13-23 #38 Sun, 2019-11-24 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 1:13-23 #37 Wed, 2019-11-20 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download