Austin Bible Church
8405 Cross Park Drive, Austin, Texas 78754
p.o. Box 142648, Austin, Texas 78714-2648

All bible classes and prayer meetings scheduled to meet at our building have been suspended. Please check your email for details about live streaming and online meetings.



Colossians 1:13-23

Topic Listen Recording Datesort icon Speaker
Colossians 1:13-23 #25 Sun, 2019-09-29 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 1:13-23 #26 Wed, 2019-10-02 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 1:13-23 #27 Wed, 2019-10-09 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 1:13-23 #28 Sun, 2019-10-13 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 1:13-23 #29 Wed, 2019-10-16 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 1:13-23 #30 Sun, 2019-10-20 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 1:13-23 #31 Sun, 2019-10-27 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 1:13-23 #32 Wed, 2019-10-30 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 1:13-23 #33 Sun, 2019-11-03 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 1:13-23 #34 Sun, 2019-11-10 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 1:13-23 #35 Wed, 2019-11-13 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 1:13-23 #36 Sun, 2019-11-17 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 1:13-23 #37 Wed, 2019-11-20 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 1:13-23 #38 Sun, 2019-11-24 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 1:13-23 #39 Wed, 2019-11-27 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 1:13-23 #40 Wed, 2019-12-04 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 1:13-23 #41 Sun, 2019-12-08 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 1:13-23 #42 Wed, 2019-12-11 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 1:13-23 #43 Sun, 2019-12-15 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 1:13-23 #44 Wed, 2019-12-18 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download