Austin Bible Church
8405 Cross Park Drive, Austin, Texas 78754
p.o. Box 142648, Austin, Texas 78714-2648



Philippians

The (chronologically) first of Paul's prison epistles. This series will be followed by Colossians, Philemon, and Ephesians.
Topic Listen Recording Date Speaker
Summary #200 Wed, 2019-05-15 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Summary #199 Sun, 2019-05-12 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Summary #198 Wed, 2019-05-08 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Summary #197 Sun, 2019-05-05 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Summary #196 Wed, 2019-05-01 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Summary #195 Sun, 2019-04-28 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Summary #194 Wed, 2019-04-24 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Summary #193 Sun, 2019-04-21 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Summary #192 Wed, 2019-04-17 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Summary #191 Sun, 2019-04-14 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 4:20-23 #190 Wed, 2019-04-10 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 4:20-23 #189 Sun, 2019-04-07 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 4:20-23 #188 Wed, 2019-04-03 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 4:20-23 #187 Sun, 2019-03-31 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 4:20-23 #186 Wed, 2019-03-27 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 4:20-23 #185 Sun, 2019-03-24 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 4:20-23 #184 Wed, 2019-03-20 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 4:10-19 #183 Wed, 2019-03-06 11:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 4:10-19 #182 Sun, 2019-03-03 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 4:10-19 #181 Wed, 2019-02-27 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download