Austin Bible Church
8405 Cross Park Drive, Austin, Texas 78754
p.o. Box 142648, Austin, Texas 78714-2648



Philippians

The (chronologically) first of Paul's prison epistles. This series will be followed by Colossians, Philemon, and Ephesians.
Topic Listen Recording Date Speaker
Philippians 1:19-30 #59 Sun, 2017-10-15 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 1:19-30 #58 Wed, 2017-10-11 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 1:19-30 #57 Sun, 2017-10-08 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Calls to the Ministry #56 Wed, 2017-10-04 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Calls to the Ministry #55 Sun, 2017-10-01 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Calls to the Ministry #54 Wed, 2017-09-27 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Calls to the Ministry #53 Sun, 2017-09-24 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Calls to the Ministry #52 Wed, 2017-09-20 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Calls to the Ministry #51 Sun, 2017-09-17 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Calls to the Ministry #50 Wed, 2017-09-13 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Calls to the Ministry #49 Sun, 2017-09-10 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 1:12-18 #48 Wed, 2017-09-06 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 1:12-18 #47 Sun, 2017-09-03 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 1:12-18 #46 Wed, 2017-08-30 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 1:12-18 #45 Wed, 2017-08-23 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 1:12-18 #44 Sun, 2017-08-20 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 1:12-18 #43 Wed, 2017-08-16 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 1:12-18 #42 Sun, 2017-08-13 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 1:12-18 #41 Wed, 2017-08-09 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 1:12-18 #40 Sun, 2017-08-06 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download