Austin Bible Church
8405 Cross Park Drive, Austin, Texas 78754
p.o. Box 142648, Austin, Texas 78714-2648



Philippians

The (chronologically) first of Paul's prison epistles. This series will be followed by Colossians, Philemon, and Ephesians.
Topic Listen Recording Date Speaker
Philippians 3:12-16 #134 Sun, 2018-08-19 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 3:12-16 #133 Wed, 2018-08-15 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 3:12-16 #132 Sun, 2018-08-12 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 3:12-16 #131 Wed, 2018-08-08 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 3:7-11 #130 Sun, 2018-08-05 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 3:7-11 #129 Wed, 2018-08-01 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 3:7-11 #128 Sun, 2018-07-29 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 3:7-11 #127 Sun, 2018-07-22 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 3:7-11 #126 Wed, 2018-07-18 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 3:7-11 #125 Sun, 2018-07-15 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 3:7-11 #124 Sun, 2018-07-08 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 3:1-6 #123 Wed, 2018-07-04 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 3:1-6 #122 Sun, 2018-07-01 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 3:1-6 #121 Wed, 2018-06-27 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 3:1-6 #120 Sun, 2018-06-24 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 3:1-6 #119 Wed, 2018-06-20 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 4 #118 Sun, 2018-06-17 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 3:1-6 #117 Sun, 2018-06-10 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 3:1-6 #116 Wed, 2018-06-06 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 3:1-6 #115 Sun, 2018-06-03 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download