Austin Bible Church
8405 Cross Park Drive, Austin, Texas 78754
p.o. Box 142648, Austin, Texas 78714-2648



Philippians

The (chronologically) first of Paul's prison epistles. This series will be followed by Colossians, Philemon, and Ephesians.
Topic Listen Recording Date Speaker
Philippians 4:1-9 #162 Sun, 2018-12-09 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 4:1-9 #161 Sun, 2018-12-02 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 4:1-9 #160 Wed, 2018-11-28 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 4:1-9 #159 Sun, 2018-11-25 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 4:1-9 #158 Wed, 2018-11-21 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 4:1-9 #157 Sun, 2018-11-18 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 4:1-9 #156 Wed, 2018-11-14 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 4:1-9 #155 Wed, 2018-11-07 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 4:1-9 #154 Sun, 2018-11-04 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 4:1-9 #153 Wed, 2018-10-31 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 4:1-9 #152 Sun, 2018-10-28 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 4:1-9 #151 Wed, 2018-10-24 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 3:17-21 #150 Sun, 2018-10-21 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 3:17-21 #149 Wed, 2018-10-17 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 3:17-21 #148 Sun, 2018-10-14 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 3:17-21 #147 Wed, 2018-10-10 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 3:17-21 #146 Sun, 2018-10-07 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 3:17-21 #145 Wed, 2018-10-03 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
The Prize #144 Sun, 2018-09-30 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
The Prize #143 Wed, 2018-09-26 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download