Austin Bible Church
8405 Cross Park Drive, Austin, Texas 78754
p.o. Box 142648, Austin, Texas 78714-2648



Philippians

The (chronologically) first of Paul's prison epistles. This series will be followed by Colossians, Philemon, and Ephesians.
Topic Listen Recording Date Speaker
Philippians 1:3-11 #20 Wed, 2017-05-10 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 1:3-11 #19 Sun, 2017-04-23 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 1:1-2 #18 Wed, 2017-04-19 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 1:1-2 #17 Sun, 2017-04-16 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 1:1-2 #16 Wed, 2017-04-12 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 1:1-2 #15 Sun, 2017-04-09 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 1:1-2 #14 Wed, 2017-04-05 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 1:1-2 #13 Sun, 2017-04-02 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 1:1-2 #12 Wed, 2017-03-29 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 1:1-2 #11 Sun, 2017-03-26 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 1:1-2 #10 Wed, 2017-03-22 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 1:1-2 #9 Sun, 2017-03-19 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 1:1-2 #8 Sun, 2017-03-12 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 1:1-2 #7 Wed, 2017-03-08 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Philippians 1:1-2 #6 Wed, 2017-03-01 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Introduction #5 Sun, 2017-02-26 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Introduction #4 Wed, 2017-02-22 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Introduction #3 Sun, 2017-02-19 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Introduction #2 Wed, 2017-02-15 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Introduction #1 Sun, 2017-02-12 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download