Austin Bible Church
8405 Cross Park Drive, Austin, Texas 78754
p.o. Box 142648, Austin, Texas 78714-2648

All bible classes and prayer meetings scheduled to meet at our building have been suspended. Please check your email for details about live streaming and online meetings.



Ministry Workshop

This class is part of ABC's training ministry curriculum. The topics are chosen to benefit believers who are training for various ministries, however anyone may participate.
Topic Listensort icon Recording Date Speaker
Sin, Salvation #48 Sun, 2014-12-07 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Christology #49 Sun, 2011-05-01 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Sin, Salvation #49 Sun, 2014-12-21 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Christology #50 Sun, 2011-05-08 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Sin, Salvation #50 Sun, 2014-12-28 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Christology #51 Sun, 2011-05-15 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Sin, Salvation #51 Sun, 2015-01-04 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Christology #52 Sun, 2011-05-22 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Sin, Salvation #52 Sun, 2015-01-11 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Christology #53 Sun, 2011-06-05 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Sin, Salvation #53 Sun, 2015-01-18 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Christology #54 Sun, 2011-06-12 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Sin, Salvation #54 Sun, 2015-01-25 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Christology #55 Sun, 2011-07-03 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Sin, Salvation #55 Sun, 2015-02-01 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Christology #56 Sun, 2011-07-10 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Sin, Salvation #56 Sun, 2015-02-08 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Christology #57 Sun, 2011-07-17 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Sin, Salvation #57 Sun, 2015-02-15 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Christology #58 Sun, 2011-08-07 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download