Austin Bible Church
8405 Cross Park Drive, Austin, Texas 78754
p.o. Box 142648, Austin, Texas 78714-2648



Completed Studies

Topic Listen Recording Date Speaker
Mental Attitude #6 Sun, 2019-07-21 11:00 Glenn Carnagey, Jr. Download
Mental Attitude #5 Sun, 2019-07-21 09:30 Glenn Carnagey, Jr. Download
Summary #207 Wed, 2019-06-26 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Summary #206 Sun, 2019-06-23 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Summary #205 Wed, 2019-06-19 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Summary #204 Sun, 2019-06-16 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Summary #203 Wed, 2019-06-12 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Summary #202 Sun, 2019-06-09 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Summary #201 Wed, 2019-06-05 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Pastor's Special Class #1 Sun, 2019-05-19 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Summary #200 Wed, 2019-05-15 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Summary #199 Sun, 2019-05-12 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Summary #198 Wed, 2019-05-08 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Summary #197 Sun, 2019-05-05 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Summary #196 Wed, 2019-05-01 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Summary #195 Sun, 2019-04-28 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Summary #194 Wed, 2019-04-24 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Summary #193 Sun, 2019-04-21 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Summary #192 Wed, 2019-04-17 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Summary #191 Sun, 2019-04-14 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download