Austin Bible Church
8405 Cross Park Drive, Austin, Texas 78754
p.o. Box 142648, Austin, Texas 78714-2648



Current Studies

Topic Listen Recording Date Speaker
Introduction to Genesis #3 Sun, 2020-09-27 11:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 3:5-17 #116 Sun, 2020-09-27 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 3:1-4 #115 Wed, 2020-09-23 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Proverbs 20 #287 Wed, 2020-09-23 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Introduction to Genesis #2 Sun, 2020-09-20 11:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 3:1-4 #114 Sun, 2020-09-20 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 3:1-4 #113 Wed, 2020-09-16 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Proverbs 20 #286 Wed, 2020-09-16 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Introduction to Genesis #1 Sun, 2020-09-13 11:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 3:1-4 #112 Sun, 2020-09-13 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 3:1-4 #111 Wed, 2020-09-09 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Proverbs 20 #285 Wed, 2020-09-09 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 3:1-4 #110 Wed, 2020-09-02 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Proverbs 20 #284 Wed, 2020-09-02 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 3:1-4 #109 Sun, 2020-08-30 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 3:1-4 #108 Wed, 2020-08-26 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Proverbs 20 #283 Wed, 2020-08-26 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 3:1-4 #107 Sun, 2020-08-23 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 2:8,16-23 #106 Wed, 2020-08-19 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Proverbs 20 #282 Wed, 2020-08-19 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download