Austin Bible Church
8405 Cross Park Drive, Austin, Texas 78754
p.o. Box 142648, Austin, Texas 78714-2648

All bible classes and prayer meetings scheduled to meet at our building have been suspended. Please check your email for details about live streaming and online meetings.



Current Studies

Topic Listen Recording Date Speaker
Hebrews 12 #131 Sun, 2020-03-29 11:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 1:24-29 #65 Sun, 2020-03-29 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Local Church Dynamics #3 Wed, 2020-03-25 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Proverbs 19 #261 Wed, 2020-03-25 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Local Church Dynamics #2 Sun, 2020-03-22 11:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Local Church Dynamics #1 Sun, 2020-03-22 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Hebrews 12 #130 Sun, 2020-03-08 11:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 1:24-29 #64 Sun, 2020-03-08 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Proverbs 19 #260 Wed, 2020-03-04 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Hebrews 12 #129 Sun, 2020-03-01 11:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 1:24-29 #63 Sun, 2020-03-01 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 1:24-29 #62 Wed, 2020-02-26 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Proverbs 19 #259 Wed, 2020-02-26 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Hebrews 12 #128 Sun, 2020-02-23 11:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 1:24-29 #61 Sun, 2020-02-23 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 1:24-29 #60 Wed, 2020-02-19 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Proverbs 19 #258 Wed, 2020-02-19 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Hebrews 12 #127 Sun, 2020-02-16 11:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 1:24-29 #59 Sun, 2020-02-16 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Colossians 1:24-29 #58 Wed, 2020-02-12 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download