Austin Bible Church
8405 Cross Park Drive, Austin, Texas 78754
p.o. Box 142648, Austin, Texas 78714-2648

All bible classes and prayer meetings scheduled to meet at our building have been suspended. Please check your email for details about live streaming and online meetings.



1st Corinthians, Chapter Twelve

Topic Listen Recording Date Speaker
The Hyperballistic Christian Way of... #510 Sun, 2006-12-31 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
The Hyperballistic Christian Way of... #509 Wed, 2006-12-27 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
The Hyperballistic Christian Way of... #508 Sun, 2006-12-24 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
1 Cor 12:27-31 #507 Wed, 2006-12-20 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
1 Cor 12:27-31 #506 Sun, 2006-12-17 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
1 Cor 12:27-31 #505 Wed, 2006-12-13 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Review of Ages and Dispensations #504 Sun, 2006-12-10 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Caring #503 Wed, 2006-12-06 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Caring #502 Sun, 2006-12-03 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Caring #501 Wed, 2006-11-29 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Caring #500 Sun, 2006-11-26 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Caring #499 Wed, 2006-11-22 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Caring #498 Sun, 2006-11-19 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Caring #497 Wed, 2006-11-15 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Caring #496 Sun, 2006-11-12 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
1 Cor 12:12-26 #495 Wed, 2006-11-08 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
1 Cor 12:12-26 #494 Sun, 2006-11-05 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
1 Cor 12:12-26 #493 Wed, 2006-11-01 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
1 Cor 12:12-26 #492 Sun, 2006-10-29 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
1 Cor 12:4-11 #491 Wed, 2006-10-25 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download