Austin Bible Church
8405 Cross Park Drive, Austin, Texas 78754
p.o. Box 142648, Austin, Texas 78714-2648

All bible classes and prayer meetings scheduled to meet at our building have been suspended. Please check your email for details about live streaming and online meetings.



Birth, Infancy and Adolescence of Jesus and John the Baptist

Topic Listen Recording Date Speaker
12 year old Jesus Visits the Temple, Summary of Jesus' Growth to... #40 Wed, 2004-11-03 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Childhood of Jesus #39 Wed, 2004-10-27 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Childhood of Jesus #38 Wed, 2004-10-20 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
From Egypt to Nazareth with Jesus #37 Wed, 2004-10-13 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Escape to Egypt & Murder of Babies #36 Wed, 2004-10-06 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Escape to Egypt & Murder of Babies #35 Wed, 2004-09-29 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Escape to Egypt & Murder of Babies #34 Wed, 2004-09-22 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Visit of the Magi #33 Wed, 2004-09-15 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Visit of the Magi #32 Wed, 2004-09-08 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Witness of Simeon & Anna #31 Wed, 2004-09-01 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Witness of Simeon & Anna #30 Wed, 2004-08-25 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Jesus' Circumcision #29 Wed, 2004-08-18 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Proclamation by the Angels, The... #28 Wed, 2004-08-11 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Proclamation by the Angels, The... #27 Wed, 2004-08-04 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Proclamation by the Angels, The... #26 Wed, 2004-07-21 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Birth of Jesus Christ #25 Wed, 2004-07-14 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Birth of Jesus Christ #24 Wed, 2004-07-07 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Announcement of Jesus' Birth to... #23 Wed, 2004-06-30 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Announcement of Jesus' Birth to... #22 Wed, 2004-06-23 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Birth of John the Baptist, His Father... #21 Wed, 2004-06-16 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download