Austin Bible Church
8405 Cross Park Drive, Austin, Texas 78754
p.o. Box 142648, Austin, Texas 78714-2648

All bible classes and prayer meetings scheduled to meet at our building have been suspended. Please check your email for details about live streaming and online meetings.



Last Speech to the Apostles and Intercessory Prayer

Topic Listen Recording Date Speaker
Last Speech to the Apostles and... #401 Wed, 2012-09-05 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Last Speech to the Apostles and... #400 Wed, 2012-08-29 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Last Speech to the Apostles and... #399 Wed, 2012-08-22 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Last Speech to the Apostles and... #398 Wed, 2012-08-15 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Last Speech to the Apostles and... #397 Wed, 2012-08-08 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Last Speech to the Apostles and... #396 Wed, 2012-08-01 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Last Speech to the Apostles and... #395 Wed, 2012-07-25 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Last Speech to the Apostles and... #394 Wed, 2012-07-11 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Last Speech to the Apostles and... #393 Wed, 2012-07-04 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Last Speech to the Apostles and... #392 Wed, 2012-06-27 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Last Speech to the Apostles and... #391 Wed, 2012-06-20 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Last Speech to the Apostles and... #390 Wed, 2012-06-13 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Last Speech to the Apostles and... #389 Wed, 2012-06-06 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Last Speech to the Apostles and... #388 Wed, 2012-05-30 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Last Speech to the Apostles and... #387 Wed, 2012-05-23 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Last Speech to the Apostles and... #386 Wed, 2012-05-16 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Last Speech to the Apostles and... #385 Wed, 2012-05-09 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Last Speech to the Apostles and... #384 Wed, 2012-05-02 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Last Speech to the Apostles and... #383 Wed, 2012-04-25 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Last Speech to the Apostles and... #382 Wed, 2012-04-11 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download