Austin Bible Church
8405 Cross Park Drive, Austin, Texas 78754
p.o. Box 142648, Austin, Texas 78714-2648

All bible classes and prayer meetings scheduled to meet at our building have been suspended. Please check your email for details about live streaming and online meetings.



Proverbs

Topic Listen Recording Date Speaker
Proverbs 16 #201 Wed, 2018-10-31 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Proverbs 15 #200 Wed, 2018-10-24 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Proverbs 15 #199 Wed, 2018-10-17 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Proverbs 15 #198 Wed, 2018-10-10 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Proverbs 15 #197 Wed, 2018-10-03 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Proverbs 15 #196 Wed, 2018-09-26 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Proverbs 15 #195 Wed, 2018-09-05 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Proverbs 15 #194 Wed, 2018-08-29 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Proverbs 15 #193 Wed, 2018-08-22 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Proverbs 15 #192 Wed, 2018-08-15 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Proverbs 15 #191 Wed, 2018-08-08 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Proverbs 15 #190 Wed, 2018-08-01 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Proverbs 15 #189 Wed, 2018-07-18 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Proverbs 15 #188 Wed, 2018-07-11 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Proverbs 15 #187 Wed, 2018-07-04 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Proverbs 15 #186 Wed, 2018-06-27 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Proverbs 15 #185 Wed, 2018-06-20 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Proverbs 15 #184 Wed, 2018-06-13 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Proverbs 15 #183 Wed, 2018-06-06 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Proverbs 15 #182 Wed, 2018-05-30 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download