Austin Bible Church
8405 Cross Park Drive, Austin, Texas 78754
p.o. Box 142648, Austin, Texas 78714-2648



Accumulated Wisdom (Chapters 25-29)

Topic Listen Recording Date Speaker
Proverbs 29 #390 Wed, 2024-04-17 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Proverbs 29 #389 Wed, 2024-04-10 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Proverbs 29 #388 Wed, 2024-04-03 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Proverbs 29 #387 Wed, 2024-03-27 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Proverbs 28 #386 Wed, 2024-03-20 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Proverbs 28 #385 Wed, 2024-03-13 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Proverbs 28 #384 Wed, 2024-02-28 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Proverbs 28 #383 Wed, 2024-02-21 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Proverbs 28 #382 Wed, 2024-02-14 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Proverbs 28 #381 Wed, 2024-02-07 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Proverbs 28 #380 Wed, 2024-01-31 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Proverbs 28 #379 Wed, 2024-01-24 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Proverbs 28 #378 Wed, 2024-01-10 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Proverbs 28 #377 Wed, 2024-01-03 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Proverbs 28 #376 Wed, 2023-12-27 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Proverbs 28 #375 Wed, 2023-12-20 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Proverbs 28 #374 Wed, 2023-12-13 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Proverbs 28 #373 Wed, 2023-11-29 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Proverbs 28 #372 Wed, 2023-11-22 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download
Proverbs 28 #371 Wed, 2023-11-15 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr. Download