Austin Bible Church
8405 Cross Park Drive, Austin, Texas 78754
p.o. Box 142648, Austin, Texas 78714-2648

All bible classes and prayer meetings scheduled to meet at our building have been suspended. Please check your email for details about live streaming and online meetings.



All Recordings

The media crew records each bible lesson taught at ABC and uploads them to the website. This page lists all recordings available for download in reverse-chronological order (most recent recordings at the top). You may also find recordings and related documents by browsing a topical index in the side bar to the right.

Use the feed url to subscribe to new audio files.

Title Recording Date Speaker
Colossians 057 Sun, 2020-02-09 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr.
Colossians 056 Wed, 2020-02-05 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr.
Proverbs 256 Wed, 2020-02-05 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr.
Hebrews 125 Sun, 2020-02-02 11:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr.
Colossians 055 Sun, 2020-02-02 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr.
Colossians 054 Wed, 2020-01-29 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr.
Proverbs 255 Wed, 2020-01-29 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr.
Hebrews 124 Sun, 2020-01-26 11:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr.
Colossians 053 Sun, 2020-01-26 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr.
Colossians 052 Wed, 2020-01-22 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr.
Proverbs 254 Wed, 2020-01-22 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr.
Hebrews 123 Sun, 2020-01-19 11:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr.
Colossians 051 Sun, 2020-01-19 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr.
Colossians 050 Wed, 2020-01-15 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr.
Proverbs 253 Wed, 2020-01-15 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr.
Hebrews 122 Sun, 2020-01-12 11:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr.
Colossians 049 Sun, 2020-01-12 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr.
Colossians 048 Wed, 2020-01-08 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr.
Proverbs 252 Wed, 2020-01-08 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr.
Kevin & Linda Paszalek Missionary report Sun, 2020-01-05 11:00 Kevin Paszelak
Colossians 047 Sun, 2020-01-05 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr.
Hebrews 121 Sun, 2019-12-29 11:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr.
Colossians 046 Sun, 2019-12-29 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr.
Hebrews 120 Sun, 2019-12-22 11:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr.
Colossians 045 Sun, 2019-12-22 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr.