Austin Bible Church
8405 Cross Park Drive, Austin, Texas 78754
p.o. Box 142648, Austin, Texas 78714-2648



All Recordings

The media crew records each bible lesson taught at ABC and uploads them to the website. This page lists all recordings available for download in reverse-chronological order (most recent recordings at the top). You may also find recordings and related documents by browsing a topical index in the side bar to the right.

Use the feed url to subscribe to new audio files.

Title Recording Date Speaker
Colossians 166 Wed, 2021-06-02 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr.
Proverbs 311 Wed, 2021-06-02 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr.
Genesis 031 Sun, 2021-05-30 11:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr.
Colossians 165 Sun, 2021-05-30 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr.
Colossians 164 Wed, 2021-05-26 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr.
Proverbs 310 Wed, 2021-05-26 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr.
Gospel of Mark 002 Sun, 2021-05-23 11:00 Randy Blair
Gospel of Mark 001 Sun, 2021-05-23 09:30 Randy Blair
Colossians 163 Wed, 2021-05-19 19:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr.
Proverbs 309 Wed, 2021-05-19 10:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr.
Genesis 030 Sun, 2021-05-16 11:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr.
Romans 6:15 Wed, 2021-05-12 19:30 Pastor Dan Krah
Genesis 029 Sun, 2021-05-09 11:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr.
Colossians 162 Sun, 2021-05-09 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr.
Identification with Christ Wed, 2021-05-05 19:30 Pastor Dan Krah
Genesis 028 Sun, 2021-05-02 11:00 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr.
Colossians 161 Sun, 2021-05-02 09:30 Pastor Robert L. Bolender, Jr.
Romans 11 Wed, 2021-04-28 19:30 Pastor Dan Krah
Romans 10 Sun, 2021-04-25 11:00 Pastor Dan Krah
Romans 9.003 Sun, 2021-04-25 09:30 Pastor Dan Krah
Immediate Total Assurance Wed, 2021-04-21 19:30 Robert Jewell
Romans 9.002 Sun, 2021-04-18 11:00 Pastor Dan Krah
Romans 9.001 Sun, 2021-04-18 09:30 Pastor Dan Krah
Fear Wed, 2021-04-14 19:30 Ed Chaney
Introduction to Romans 9-11 Part 2 Sun, 2021-04-11 11:00 Pastor Dan Krah